Schulkonferenz

Teilnehmer an der Schulkonferenz 2015/2016:

Lehrer:

Dirk Archner (archner.dirk@bsz-stockach.de)

Michael Butsch (butsch.michael@bsz-stockach.de)

Siegfried Hander (hander.siegfried@bsz-stockach.de)

Gerlinde Joos (joos.gerlinde@bsz-stockach.de)

Sonja Kulinna (kulinna.sonjavbsz-stockach.de)

Stefanie Rau (rau.stefanie@bsz-stockach.de)

Tina Stark (stark.tina@bsz-stockach.de)

 

Betriebe:

Lutz Bartlau (l.bartlau@mega-stockach.de)

Frank Eichwald (frank.eichwald@neukauf-stockach.de)

Mark Truckenbrod (mark.truckenbrod@lefo-formenbau.de)

Cornelia Ackermann (cornelia.ackermann@siemens.com)

 

Elternvertreter:

Thomas Maly (t.maly65@hotmail.de)

Susanne Schön (info@schoensusanne.de)

Ega Tschiskale (ega.tschiskale@gmx.net)

Doris Eichkorn (eich78357@aol.com)

 

Stellvertreter:

Martin Dahlinger (dahlinger70@gmail.com)

Hartmut Maier (maier.eigeltingen@freenet.de)

 

Schüler:

Sarah Schelling (BK W 2)

Thobias Rauchmann (WGW 13/1)

Steven Bayer (BK W 2)

Erik Friedrichs (BK T 1)

Beratend: Frau Gihr